Community Calendar

View all events for this month

Add an Event

June 2019
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      

Saturday, June 01, 2019

Sunday, June 02, 2019

Monday, June 03, 2019

Men and Women
9:00am - 10:00am

P.R.I.D.E.
10:00am - 11:00am

Dual Diagnosis
1:00pm - 2:00pm

Tuesday, June 04, 2019

Bipolar and Depression
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Wednesday, June 05, 2019

Men and Women
9:00am - 10:00am

P.R.I.D.E.
10:00am - 11:00am

Emotion Regulation
12:30pm - 2:00pm

Thursday, June 06, 2019

Game Day
10:00am - 1:00pm

P.T.S.D.
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Friday, June 07, 2019

Saturday, June 08, 2019

Sunday, June 09, 2019

Monday, June 10, 2019

Men and Women
9:00am - 10:00am

P.R.I.D.E.
10:00am - 11:00am

Dual Diagnosis
1:00pm - 2:00pm

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Bipolar and Depression
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Men and Women
9:00am - 10:00am

P.R.I.D.E.
10:00am - 11:00am

Emotion Regulation
12:30pm - 2:00pm

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Game Day
10:00am - 1:00pm

P.T.S.D.
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Friday, June 14, 2019

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Monday, June 17, 2019

Men and Women
9:00am - 10:00am

P.R.I.D.E.
10:00am - 11:00am

Dual Diagnosis
1:00pm - 2:00pm

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Bipolar and Depression
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Men and Women
9:00am - 10:00am

P.R.I.D.E.
10:00am - 11:00am

Emotion Regulation
12:30pm - 2:00pm

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Game Day
10:00am - 1:00pm

P.T.S.D.
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Friday, June 21, 2019

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Monday, June 24, 2019

Men and Women
9:00am - 10:00am

P.R.I.D.E.
10:00am - 11:00am

Dual Diagnosis
1:00pm - 2:00pm

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Bipolar and Depression
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Men and Women
9:00am - 10:00am

P.R.I.D.E.
10:00am - 11:00am

Emotion Regulation
12:30pm - 2:00pm

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Game Day
10:00am - 1:00pm

P.T.S.D.
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Friday, June 28, 2019

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Sunday, June 30, 2019

The Calendar is refreshed regularly, so if your event does not appear immediately, please check again in a few hours. Thank you for sharing your event!

All events for this month.

Success Links to edit this event have been sent to the event creator's email address.

Men and Women

Network of Care for Mental Health

Weekly on Mon starting at 9:00am

Categories:

Min. Age:

Where:
Enrichment Center
Hospital rd
Sonora, Ca 95370
View Map

PARKING is available

Admission:

Men and Women

Network of Care for Mental Health

Weekly on Wed starting at 9:00am

Categories:

Min. Age:

Where:
Enrichment Center
Hospital rd
Sonora, Ca 95370
View Map

PARKING is available

Admission:

Game Day

Network of Care for Mental Health

Weekly on Thu starting at 10:00am

Categories:

Min. Age:

Where:
Enrichment Center
Hospital rd
Sonora, Ca 95370
View Map

PARKING is available

Admission:

P.R.I.D.E.

Network of Care for Mental Health

Weekly on Mon starting at 10:00am

Categories:

Min. Age:

Where:
Enrichment Center
Hospital rd
Sonora, Ca 95370
View Map

PARKING is available

Admission:

P.R.I.D.E.

Network of Care for Mental Health

Weekly on Wed starting at 10:00am

Categories:

Min. Age:

Where:
Enrichment Center
Hospital rd
Sonora, Ca 95370
View Map

PARKING is available

Admission:

Emotion Regulation

Network of Care for Mental Health

Weekly on Wed starting at 12:30pm

Categories:

Min. Age:

Where:
Enrichment Center
Hospital rd
Sonora, Ca 95370
View Map

PARKING is available

Admission:

Dual Diagnosis

Network of Care for Mental Health

Weekly on Mon starting at 1:00pm

Categories:

Min. Age:

Where:
Enrichment Center
Hospital rd
Sonora, Ca 95370
View Map

PARKING is available

Admission:

Bipolar and Depression

Network of Care for Mental Health

Weekly on Tue starting at 2:00pm

Categories:

Min. Age:

Where:
Enrichment Center
Hospital rd
Sonora, Ca 95370
View Map

PARKING is available

Admission:

P.T.S.D.

Network of Care for Mental Health

Weekly on Thu starting at 2:00pm

Categories:

Min. Age:

Where:
Enrichment Center
Hospital rd
Sonora, Ca 95370
View Map

PARKING is available

Admission:

Clicking this button will send an email to the creator of this event with a link to access the event management form and a link to delete the event.
 
Processing...


Driving Walking/Biking Public Transit  Get Directions